Many Picture – One Story (Why I love Thailand)

Road map square

Why I love Thailand
By Panuwat  Boontanyakit

Thailand is located in the Southeast Asia which has Bangkok is the capital.

Thailand is divided into 6 regions, each region having different geographic characteristics. Thus resulting in natural integrity and food,  Including a variety of traditions and cultures. Which is the charm of Thailand.

There are 3 reasons that why I love Thailand.

Firstly, Thailand has natural attractions diverse and beautiful.  Especially the sea with clear sea water and beautiful beach.

Secondly, Thailand has a variety of foods and delicious flavor. The famous food are Tom Yam Goong, Pad Thai, Green Curry, Papaya Salad and Mango Sticky Rice.

Thirdly, Thai people who live in the up country are kind and friendly. Everyone is generous and help each other.

I am so glad I live in the country I was born in and I love it because Thailand is my home.

ใส่ความเห็น

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
เริ่มได้